Obscure Slam Vomition CD

Only 1 left in stock


Obscure Slam Vomition CD Spa
Slamming Brutal Death

1 Against Omnipresent Meekness
2 Overindulgence In Violence
3 A Song For Faust
4 Reduced To Atoms Part I — The Phenomenology Of Mass Murder
5 Reduced To Atoms Part II — Marching Over Dead Bodies
6 Intolerance Por Repentance (Codename Kinshasa)
7 Merciful Procedures, Clouded Perception
released May 1, 2012

SKU: OBSC-SLAM-VOMI-CD Categories: , Tag: Brand: