Ghoulish Gigs

In stock

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

The heaviest band in the universe has finally released the 2001 and 2002 Whisky-A-Go-Go show! You’ve all seen the few videos posted to YouTube over the years, here’s a bunch more from those gigs.

“Ghoulish Gigs” contains 26 old school Mortician songs live and in your face with all the raw brutality you expect.

Featuring the 2001-2002 line-up of Will Rahmer (bass/vocals), Roger Beaujard (drums), and Ron Kachnic (guitars).

  1. Embalmed Alive
  2. Drilling for Brains
  3. The Hatchet Murders
  4. Hacked up for Barbecue
  5. Chainsaw Dismemberment
  6. Martin The Vampire
  7. Bonecrusher
  8. Dr. Gore
  9. Driller Killer
  10. Extinction of Mankind
  11. Witches Coven
  12. Mortician
  13. Rampage The
  14. Bloodseekers
  15. Bonecrusher
  16. Zombie Apocalypse
  17. Silent Night Deadly Night
  18. Dead and Buried
  19. Inquisition
  20. Darkest Day of Horror
  21. Worms
  22. Drilling for Brains
  23. Domain of Death
  24. Embalmed Alive
  25. Cremated
  26. World Damnation

DVD’s are All Region NTSC format (most DVD/blu-ray players paired with modern TVs will play this even if you are in Europe. Check your gear, make sure “All Region” and “NTSC” are good.)


SKU: MORTDVD01 Category: Tag: Brand: