Only 1 left in stock


DEFORMATORY’s second full-length album ‘Malediction’.
Album released 02/05/2016 via CDN Records.

Track listing:
1. Infernal Gateway
2. Dimensions of Malevolence
3. Obsequium
4. Eviscerated Requiem
5. A Hideous Veneration
6. Apotheosis
7. Oracles of Perdition
8. Aphotic Existence

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by: Dan Rogers – From The Frost Audio, Ottawa, ON.

Album art by: Jon Zig
Album title design by: Christian Wulf Designs

SKU: CDN-Deformatory Category: Tag: Brand: